Friday Food Shot 87

Last Saturday, before the start of our workshop, I went with some of my friends and colleagues in a day trip to Sagada, which I have never seen before. Our excursion turned into a food trip because we ate in more than one place. The cup of yoghurt pictured below is memorable in two ways: one, the homemade yoghurt was great, and became awesome when mixed with Sagada’s wild honey. However, the service at the place where I had this was, to put it mildly, terrible. If I find myself in Sagada again, I might just sacrifice not having this delicious cup of yoghurt again if only to avoid getting the same awful treatment from this restaurant’s service staff.

foodsnappie_087

Leave a Reply

