Food last night

I know I said I was looking forward to not cooking for new year’s eve because I did all the cooking at Christmas. However, I was wrong.  My mother asked me to make Beef Morcon and Arroz Valenciana while she chose to grill the sausage and the pork barbecue. We were supposed to have Spaghetti and Buco Pandan for dessert but we decided to make this the next day instead.

Last night’s spread was definitely smaller than what we usually have and this is because there were so few of us last night. We’re expecting the relatives today, actually.

So here’s the fourth installment, in pictures, of what I ate this Christmas season. I will share the recipes soon. Happy new year to you, dear reader!

F4L-20150101-001

Leave a Reply

