Friday Food Shot 62

Or, what I ate this Christmas season #2. My family doesn’t really do Noche Buena. We have a bigger celebration during New Year’s eve. I don’t clearly know why. It’s the way it’s always been since I was a young boy. This year, along with the usual Christmas food like quezo de bola and Chinese ham, I made some pork Embutido (not pictured), Callos, and Pancit Molo. When I ran out of wonton wrappers, I turned the filling into fried meatballs (to be served with sweet and sour sauce).

foodsnappie-62

 

Leave a Reply

